I haven't played in months. Thought I'd reinstall and enjoy the game again. I log back in and my settings are all completely reset. All my premium currency is completely reset. However I'm still in the same place and have the same characters, so all my progress isn't reset? It looks like my UID is different as well. It says my PSN email is linked to another account.
I logged into my account on the hoyoverse website, and my UID is definitely different. What happened?

Did my PS5 create a new account when I logged in? I haven't played since I was on my old PS4.

Voir le contenu lié