Is there a way to reset my account storyline, and character levels etc. Without resetting all my items, my purchases, characters and constellations?

My friends want to do a coop fresh start together but we dont want to lose things we spent a long time gathering or the characters and resources we spent real money to pull and such.

Is this possible and if not, what is the closest that we can come to doing this in an account reset?

Voir le contenu lié